The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

five golden rings.

12.29.01 - 1:20 p.m.

Ah, the mandatory post-christmas exposé. I shall try to be brief.

As per gifts, I recieved:

From Silvara: a blue stuffed bunny and a white bunny candle.

From Elzabug: A wooden box shaped like the book 'La Dame aux Camella' by Alexandre Dumas Fils filled with chocolate coins.

From Honoré: A black and gold swordcane *eg*. Stephen was Quite Proud.

From Fox: a professor Snape action figure, *g* 5 LPs from various old musicals (including Camelot!!!), lyrics to four Wagner Operas, three stuffed bunnies and a stuffed Buttercup Power-Puff Girl. And three pillar candles. It's almost singable...

From my gramma Graubard: $25.

It was a very nice Christmas, all told, in point of fact. We watched old Babylon 5 Episodes, slept and cleaned and Fox and I wrote a lot. We keep and continue to torture Stephen and Henry.

Instead of saying anything profound, I am sitting here eating oversized chocolate half-dimes and golden eagles. I think I will edit more story and work on moving the old webspace.

Oh. Today would be the five gold rings day of Christmas. Add four more, and we'll have Mortal Men Doomed To Die.

But there is only One True Ring.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi