The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

to tell you of another river of blood

01.02.02 - 5:09 p.m.

Sangria, sang rio, blood river. And I don't think I'll be able to /look/ at anything alchoholic for the next couple of days.

It was a large pitcher of gallo rossi sangria full of sliced oranges and peaches and plums. Sweet, but I've been hungover for two days. Although trying to run a D&D campaign so horridly shnockered probably wasn't such a good idea either. We went to bed looooong before midnight.

Second: L'anglais sont arrivé.

Happy fuckin' new years, eh?

Actually, yeah. I think so.

It is prophesyied that there will be 15 inches of snow tonight.

Oh hell yeah.

You ought to know this. It is another kind of tower.

I'm having a Rapunzel-or-Prince? day...

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi