The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Eli, Eli, lama sabachthani?

12.10.01 - 5:28 p.m.

i should read my class webpage more often. The paper is due Wendsday.

I am still trying to finish it now, so i don't have to wendsday. I won't get another chance like this.

Although now that I changed the format to directly address prosteletysing Christian fundamentalists in the 2nd person, I'm having much better luck.

If you, like I, need a break, why don't you go read this? It's fun. Promish.

By the way, I've met a truly Holy Bible. I mean one that just turning the pages makes my hands tingle. It's Fox's dad's masonic bible, and it's old and weary and positively sings with energy. I love it.

back to the grind.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi