The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

licking the frosting off of my gin.

02.18.02 - 9:43 a.m.

stole the name from the fair Ilia, eh bien. But I am sitting in UNC library, after a very wierd dream that featured bizzare and lovey Harry/Ron slash, and professor Snape turning Dumbledore into a blithering idiot. If you've seen Dragonheart II, kind of like the bad mean dragon did to the king.

The little dragon-guy had the voice of the Beast. From Beauty and the, sillies. He was Sooooooooo Cuuuuuuuuute!

*ahem*

Rejoice with me because the little kittens do NOT have Feline Lukiemia or FIV, in spite of living with plaugekitty (O, that is.) However, they did not appreciate their vaccinations in the slightest, and were kind of cold and shocky all night. *Whimper* Better this morning.

I'm afraid I'm fresh out of poignancy, so it is left to me to be brutally silly. Though I am toying with the idea of posting things about Charles-the-charmingly-viceridden and Jordana-the-dubiously-precocious. You have no idea how I wish I was her. Which I suppose means she's a Mary Sue, although /my/ Mary Sue is mostly a quiet background foil for the breathtakingly rakish and savvy old pederast queen she (and I) /really/ want/s to be like.

I have been told, however, that I am in my own right a charming sort of lech.

Is it wrong to be proud of this?

I have also been told that just knowing me can be an erotic experience, which was one of the nicest things anyone has ever said to me. *g*

I am going to stop now, and go over to the admissions office to find out how the hell I can get them to change my residency status. Out of state tuition is so the pits.

Vive, kittens.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi