The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Where are you going? Where are you going? Won't you take me with you...

2001-07-14 - 8:21 a.m.

So, the lease was signed, and we've got somewhere to move. A big 4 bedroom house in niether the best nor the worst areas, and just the rent to come up with. Oh gods, how I'm going to owe by the time this is all settled.

Ah well. Faith is my grip-reed, nile side.

Board meeting at 10, so I really ought to be showered and dressed, not cringing here in this oversized bathrobe with caked sleep for eyeballs, twitching to play something utterly mindless on msn.gaming zone and listen to Phantom over and over. I'm reading the Susan Kay book this weekend, which is fun fun fun. And makes Van and Stephen really happy. They are terribly fond of that little masked madman.

It's just as well that I have no point, because I'd more than likely fall upon it and put my eye out. One must needs be wary with such dangerous sharp objects...

Oh, and. I'm not dead any more, not that the difference is too particularily noticable.

And, by the by, the title is a Godspell reference. I have that song in my head just now.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi