The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

what I have felt since that morn of Rome and May.

05.13.02 - 7:10 p.m.

back from SC. It was cool. Mommy gave me pretties. Like the black dress all in lace, and the little silk black dress, and the black velvet dress.

3 black dresses,

2 white skirts,

and a partridge in a pear tree, of course.

I love my mommy to the moon and back.

Which reminds me. I really like braised pears. Um, I think they were braised, anyway. I'm too damn vauge to recall. I drove all damn night last night. Woosh, wham.

Fairlight is moving in tomorrow, and she hath deposited a 12 pack of really cheap beer in our fridge.

We are now a complete set of Wymyn. She's talking to a girl in Raleigh, but apparently knows all kinds of Durham Lesbians. Woo hoo, since the lot of us have been shy, secluded homebodies all our lives.

My god, listen to that thunder!!!

Purr.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi