The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Mama I'm coming home.

05.10.02 - 10:56 p.m.

I have the Ozzy Ozbourne song of that name stuck in my head, and it is also a sort of truth. For mothers day, the roomates and I are going to spend the weekend in Columbia. Mom is serving tea, and dad will be fixing computer problems. Not that their house is my home, but one is conditioned to assign that name to any given place where reside their parents.

So we'll be back sunday night or something.

Interviewed prospective 4th roomates. I think we liked the girl who happened to have beer to share best. She has the coolest name too-- Fairlight.

The Wellspring chef was tempting, but the cats didn't seem too fond of him.

Which is terribly important.

Reading Eco. Loving it as always. Having wonderful thoughts that defy, as yet, verbiage.

Transplanted baby sunflowers today.

I'll see you cats later.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi