The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Nothing bad should ever happen to you. You are a lotus-blossom princess.

05.05.02 - 4:10 p.m.

Downstairs the roomates are watching Annie, and Alan-Arnaud and I, as the Franks, have just severely savaged the Scots and the Japaneese. It was a bloody, violent rout, and lots of buildings were demolished under the mighty forces of my paladins, champions, onagers, capped rams, and trebuchets.

I love the very word: trebuchet.

Other things I love:

this and this, because the world needs ever more slash. But anyway, these are why I heart her and her. Revolving muses are fun.

Today is her 23rd, and she gets saluts from me.

Toying with dangerous living the now. Screw the ESC. Vive la vie bohem.

And so on, and all the rest.

Oh yes. Go rent Suicide Kings. Stephen has decided he loves that movie, but he still wants never to be portrayed in a movie by Christopher Walken.

I should be dancing now, should I not?

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi