The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

roses, marmalade and tea.

10.09.03 - 10:57 a.m.

I am forever tripping and falling over the contents of my school. Trying to decide why this small Indian man I viewed today looked familiar. Realised it wasn't him, it was his moustache-- a large, elegantly groomed black bow beneath his nose that has not been seen since the days when Victoria reigned, or perhaps Edward.

And we thought the Raj was over?

Trip number one.

Number two waited for me at the top of the library stairs, on the check out counter-- Like Water For Chocolate on video, which book I finished again a week or so ago. I have been longing to see it. So I nabbed it, just as it was checked in.

These are not my only stumbling blocks today. Only the most passingly bright, charmingly delightful, and least important.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi