The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

A lamentable mess.

01.26.02 - 1:18 p.m.

making a valiant attempt to move all my bloody stuff over to the new site from Evil tbns, as tbns is going to be deleting my account very soon.

Ah well.

Y'know, I was thinking about a philosophy of dead-nazism, save that is probably carrying the thing too far. But I am beginning to think that just-following-orders but not-necessarily facist clicking soldiers are reborn as Dilbert-esque cubicle dwellers in the realm of human beings.

I've been writing poetry and translating french things, and discovering that I am a bit sensitive to excedrin. Or at least, I shouldn't take a full dose having had nothing all day but a pop tart pastry and pepsi. I spent most of yesterday in a dizzy drugged haze.

ickle.

There are chapters missing of the Tower. this disturbs me. It's anything having to do with the Society of Yew. Hrm.

Oh well. I have to do chores now.

Oh. The 4th Roomie-- aka, the Boarder is moved in. She's nice. Her name is Tracy. She likes to go out dancing with short latin men and likes musicals.

I think we'll all get along.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi