The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

godmakeitstop.

01.22.02 - 7:26 p.m.

Well, I've had an iced white mocha, a bluecheese burger, and a cup of tomato basil soup, and I still feel fucking dizzy and faint.

I haven't the slightest conception why. I thought it was the sweet caffine on an empty stomach, but.

And why does it feel /creepy/?

The kittens are wrestling on the floor. They look like little baby bears. Honoré and I were out for dinners and blather. I ought to go play the piano to calm the fuck down. Instead I am letting other nervous paranoiac boys be nervous and paranoid.

Will...not...smoke.

Will...not...whine.

not sure if it isn't too late for that.

But if you can't say anything intelligent...

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi