The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

nothin' but love for ya.

10.02.01 - 7:21 p.m.

I love updating on a schedule. Right now, I have maybe 10 minutes. But I don't care, because I am going to the Land of Buffy.

Glory-is-me!

No, not really, not interms of the character, that is. Yucky. Um...

Finished De Profundis in class and, of course, one of the best things about it is Auden's commentary. So I am now grazing in a field of that Other Disenfranchised Englishman's poetry. Well, maybe not disenfanchised, but certainly plauged with a very Difficult boyfriend. heh.

I am probably going to read Prince of Foxes again very soon. Brush up on your italian...

and i need to ask everyone what they think of Secret Conspiracies to Take Over The World, the people who believe in them, and the people who claim to be a part of them. Don't be alarmed: this is for my research paper.

heen.

Naiomi Hawthorne, Mike Chambers' niece, has been in my head all afternoon. Wierd. But cool. She lives in the People's Republic of Berkely. Hee.

love you all muchly.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi