The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Simple. desultory. Pangyric.

10.03.01 - 7:03 p.m.

Apparently, according to them, Amy, Abby, Sophia and I ought to quit our current jobs and start a business together. I wonder what we'd all do? probably sit in a cheap chateau in the south of France with a vegtable garden, selling written babble for shiny objects and occasionally sous. Maybe we'd have a vinyard, or something of that nature. Maybe we'd grow faeries in little mushroom beds (the ones that live inside the head notwithstanding).

heh.

I can't find the password to Q's place of blathering, which sucks because people want to post in it. But I shouldn't worry about that. I should worry about research now. Yeah.

And i posted this. ooh ahh.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi