The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

smile for our radio audience.

03.26.02 - 4:18 p.m.

I suppose I have a lot to say but by jove I'm tired. There was a nice gent from UNC radio here who wished to interview me about my jobless state. He encouraged me to ramble at him most blithely, which is never good.

Never?

No Never!

No Never?

Well... hardly ever.

Tiens, alors. I am pleased because I finally have a book I liked very much when I was younger, The Silver Link, The Silken Tie by Mildred Ames. I still like it. This pleases me.

I am thinking that perhaps my true vocation is non-secular. What kind of preist/ess/rabbi do you think I'd make?

I made a test for my friends, but two of the answers are wrong, and I can't fix them. The one about the last boyfriend I ever had ought to be about the first. And the one about dancing is all fucked up. It should be a), but it isn't. Actually, it's the one I'm least likely to have chosen myself, unless I was just feeling extremely nostalgic that day.

I have to cook a chicken in an hour or two.

It will taste good. I feel better today. Really.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi