The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

advert.

07.17.03 - 9:44 p.m.

So I have a new Goal-ish project thing. Brought on my restlessness and dissatisfaction with mind. I have decided to be Pro-active.

The goal is to complete one Advertisement worth of words, at least, per shift.

An Advertisement is an 8 1/2 X 5 1/2 sheet of paper with information about the specials at the gourmet grocery store next to my work on one side and Blessed Blankness on the other. These pieces are supposed to be put in the shoppers' bags, but more often are used for scratch paper.

I had written my... manifesto for this project on the back of just such an Advertisment... a red sheet announcing said gourmet grocery's Bastille Day Gala. It is to be held upon July 19th.

And so it goes.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi