The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Everything's Fabulous!

2001-06-28 - 9:35 a.m.

Back in my house after the flea-bombing fiasco. The kitten is happy to be home. Very very very very happy to be home! (a la 'Book Report' from You're a Good Man Charlie Brown')

Another interview at 2:30 to-day. Hi-ho, hi-ho...

one good thing about possibly working for the Disney Store-- plenty of opportunities for puns. And I can have a catalouge sent to Belgium.

hopefully all the poison gas is aired out of here. I discovered, using the fogger, that I also have a tremendous fear of poisionous gases. I don't know how I managed to set that last bomb off and get out of here...

Instinct darling, and Exquisite Wit. If you're going to be a Drag Queen you're going to have to learn these things...

no, no, no. Wrong reading.

*grins royally, and hopes that she offends no E!s*

I think perhaps I ought to give the Howling-Mad-Creature-In-Heat-Yet-Again a bath, after she finishes eating.

Oh don't worry. I'll let you know if I do anything else exciting, like clip my toenails, or dry paint.

By the way... have I mentioned that I think Andrew is cool? I think Andrew is cool. I laughed my ass off reading the news thingy when that you see when you log into diaryland, but I usually do that. I thought I should mention, however, just how much that always amuses me. And it isn't really the content that's funny. It's just Andrew. Yep yep yep.

oh. and. go look at rebecca's too. i guess it's just day for me to link people I don't know. But I'll do more later. BATH TIME FOR O NOW!!!

bwa ha ha. Life is Be-yoo-ti-ful.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi