The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

That isn't what I meant at all. No, not at all.

2001-06-27 - 7:02 p.m.

It isn't that I have anything to say. That's not it at all.

I keep posting because I mislike my previous posts so much. Hmm. cumu-hate?

talking to Cori on im now.

why don't you go look at what Ana said today? and they had me fix their layout some, so they are Happy. yes.

um, i have another interview tomorrow and i have to flea bomb my house tonight and damn, but i'd better get going. I hafta take the O over to Fox's cause i have Class d'esoteria in a half hour.

I read a very interesting piece of Vampire chronicles fic set during the burning of Moscow. I don't know if I've ever gone on about what that particular campaign does to me. *shudders* Charles wrote something about it once. maybe i'll post it.

"Never mind the maybe: it's an administrative problem" --Deborah Blau, I Never Promised You a Rose Garden.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi