The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

I'd rather be bleeding.

2001-06-27 - 10:40 a.m.

uhnnn. too tired.

i have job interview today. i have no wish to move. i want to sit and read fanfic allll daaaay looong....

I ought to at least go and post Tower chapters, but I doubt I will.

I have random bits of RENT stuck in my head.

good herbs for cleaning: basil, bay, cinnamon, comfrey, rosemary, lavender, lemon, balm.

which is why many cleaning products have 'lemon fresh scents'.

in the language of flowers, basil means: hatred.

a pot of basil on the window sill means that the daughter of the house is engaged.

queen anne's lace makes a good tea for health.

rosemary, of course, is for remeberance, but so is asphodel.

somewhere, i have a description of a nosegay you wear to challenge a rival. the victorians, having all but clipped out their tounges, found so many ways apart from words to speak of things!

this is a ploy to keep my from being as moody as the title indicates. i think i'll go grab a pepsi. i'm smelling random snatches of a girl who is very far away.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi