The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

periodic tableux.

2001-07-18 - 1:20 p.m.

it occurs to me that in the 'if' list yesterday, I ought to have put for Element, Mendellevium, carbon, or potassium.

I'd like to explode on contact with water, combine happily with everything, or be a test-tube baby with a half life on an hour.

I haven't commented on the fact that Puma-Ellen-Ethylamine-Queen-of-Spades-et al will be going to school in Washington DC, have I? That is a good deal less than 3000 miles away.

I cannot help but smile at this thought. Smile and... oh, all sorts of things. I am reminded that I shall have to post a particular bit of verse, someday...

Dunno. These sorts of things have never been what one might call easy.

/I/ am what one might call easy, but that's completely beside the point.

I am sitting across the room from the point. Those things are dangerous, as I have said before.

Watched about three hours of Red Dwarf last night, so there is british comedy oozing out of my ears. All I need now is Blackadder and Are You Being Served...

and I have a horribleidea for a Dungeons and Dragons NPC called Sodoff Smegghead, prolly as a foil for Amon Wellhungg, the Potty Mouthed Bard.

If I were Uranium or hydrogen, I could blow things up...

If I wanted to be narcissistic, I could be oxygen. Indispensable to human life; taken pure, it makes you high.

Ohhh. 'These Dreams'is playing on the radio. We have this wonderful little station that plays all 80's, all the time. I smile!

Food. Food is necessary. from the ribs to waist I look like a naugahyde birdcage.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi