The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Wheel of Fortune.

2001-07-17 - 8:39 a.m.

Percycat is unsick. So t'will be only the O in our New Big House.

goodthing and badthing at same time. But it is a very nice thing, that a Percy should not be sick.

My tarot card for the moment is the Wheel of Fortune. Apt enough. Who knows what on earth is going to happen next? Everything is all up in the air...

...flying...

See me spin.

stole this next thing from Peregryn. I usually save this stuff for livejournal, but oh well. No bother.

If...

If I were a stone, I would be amber.

If I were a tree, I would be a yew.

If I were a bird, I would be a raven *yawn* or a crow.

If I were an insect, I would be a dragonfly.

If I were a machine, I would be a wrecking ball.

If I were a tool, I would be an axe.

If I were a fruit, I would be a pomegranite.

If I were a flower, I would be a gardenia.

If I were a kind of weather, I would be a monsoon.

If I were a mythical creature, I would be a Wyrm or a leucrotta.

If I were a musical instrument, I would be a violin.

If I were a kind of profession, I would be a teacher.

If I were an animal, I would be a rabbit. (whoda thunk!?)

If I were anything in the world, I would be a god.

If I were a color, I would be amber.

If I were a fragrance, I would be dune.

If I were an emotion, I would be hope.

If I were a state or feeling, I would be lost.

If I were a vegetable, I would be fennel.

If I were a sound, I would be a rumbling thunder.

If I were an Element, I would be air.

If, If...

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi