The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

not a creature was stirring except for a grouse.

2001-06-14 - 11:40 a.m.

la.

I deamt that there was a walt disney(!?) movie done in the robin hood style, in which Bugs Bunny(!?!?) was the Scarlet Pimpernel.

O_o

It had a lot of other strange things in it. I was trying to remember something horrible that happened to me as a child. Not that, to my actual memory, anything particularily wretched occurred. Oy.

Maybe this has to do with the fact that I am going to Charlotte, and then to Columbia to see my parents and grandfather today. Given Wierd Time Shit, I should be back saturday morning.

I don't know. I just feel so useless and listless that it's difficult to fathom being energetic for them. We'll see, i suppose. The train ride should help. I love trains.

But now I go to figure out more of the wierd time for House-Looking-At, and Actual-Train-Departure.

Whee.

Whine! Goes the rabbit.

but at least it's not from a box!

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi